Is It very Important for Students to Keep Fit? do you agree or disagree

For many students in today’s world, being fit is a significant part in their lives. In the past, people used to have a healthy lifestyle. However, modern innovations have transformed the way we live. In my opinion, it is important for students to keep fit because it improves their mental health and avoids students from physical problems. To begin with, it is crucial for learners to keep fit because it enhances their mental well-being. First, better mental health leads to increase productivity for students which enhances their skill in the exams. Furthermore, mental well-being clarifies students mind, this give them the ability to receive more information in the classroom. In brief, mental strength is one of the reasons that made keeping fit crucial for students. In addition, it is also important for students to keep fit because it avoids them from physical issues. For instance, having a physical problem affects students ’ performance during the semester as they lose some lessons or exams. Moreover, recent research by the University of Prince Sultan has shown that obese students are more dangerous by 78% at the risk of getting a harm disease. In short, stay away from physical problems is another reason why it is crucial for learners to keep fit. In conclusion, I believe that it is crucial for learners to do exercise due to it enhances their mental strength and avoids them from physical issues. Better mental health, clarifies students mind and stay away from the risk of getting harm disease are the reasons why it is important for learners to keep fit. I think we should but sports in school to enhance the general health.