Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace human in workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have positive or negative impact on society?

In today's contemporary society, the demanding on the technology have increased, therefore, many people believe that robots and artificial intelligence would be able to replace human in workplace. in my opinion, although this could has positive impact in improving society, but it could bring a myriad of drawbacks in our communities. In this essay, I will explain the reasons behind this development and why I think this development could lead to serious circumstances. To begin with, employers today look for employees who are not only qullified but also punctual. A large number of workers could have responsiblities beside their works, for instance, they would need a sick-leave, mothers would take a maternality leave, or even they would go to an enjoyment trip. Thereby, this might lead to a bad effect on compaines' revenue, by influencing their productivity. Therefore, using unhuman workers such as robots will address this issue, and it will be a substitute for workers who are in a sickness-leave. Additionally, a large number of employees today requires higher-salaries, particularly challenging jobs. By introducing artifical inteligence into workplace, the financial burden will decrease because these developments do not need a monthly income, as a result, the amount of the money that employers would spend on the workers ' salaries sector is going to decline. However, while this trend could benefit the bussiness by having more funds to allocate onto other sectors rather than salaries, there are various disadvantages that could arise. One of the main drawbacks is increasing the unemployment rate. By employing robot workers instead of human workers, the number of job opportunity would be impacted, leading to a massive number of people with out a monthly salary. Therefore, the amount of famine and homelessness will be increase, which in turn lead to increase the burden on the society. This trend will not only decrease the amount of career chances but also could affect the one's creativity, making them more rely on artifical intelligence to fulfill their duties. For example, many people today depend on AI to complete their researchs or their works, and they often ask the Chat Gpt to create an idea for them, therefore, their creativity and abilities to reproduce new ideas or thoughts will significantly decline. In conclusion, a large number of workers usually need to take a sick-leave or they would go to a enjoyment trip, this leaving could impact companies' income and decrease their productivity, hence, using robots at workplace could address this problem. Although this trend could have a positive effect by increasing compaines's companies's productivity and finacial aspect, it could lead to increasing unemployment rate, leading to increase Change the form of the verb increased show examples amounts of famine and homelessness.