In some countries, people who are unemployed receive a sum of money each week in the form of a benefit, while some support this, other people believe that this money should not be given. Discuss both points of view and give your own point of view.

As argued that, in many nations, the authorities give the public who don' t have a work some the money as a type of expenditure to help them to get their necessary needs.Some population accept that work while others have the opposite thoughts. In this essay, I will discuss both views and give my opinion. On the one hand, in recent years there are a few opportunities for jobs so we can find a lot of generations without a source of income. There are many reasons for that, for example in many countries the population is very high so it is difficult to find a chance for whole individuals as well as the salary of most jobs doesn' t satisfaction and not equal their tired so they prefer to become unemployed.In these cases, it is significant to help and support them with a particular amount of money. on the other hand, some people don' t have a sense of responsibility and don' t search for jobs, whatever they sit and wait a money from others. They don' t give themself a chance and work and get their money from their job.Some people put themself in comfortable zone, they prefer to hang out, eat and sleep so in this case the government should not give these people any kind of help. in conclusion, each country should put strict rules to know which people should receive a sum of money and help them rather than give the all individuals and that will help them to be fair with them and control the income of the country.