Some people believe that children should do organised activities in their free time while others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some Some people believe that children should do organised activities in their leisure time, but others believe that children should be free to do what they want to do in their free time. Both views have positive or negative things, but I support the first view. On the other hand, there are several positive sides to activities that make a child a polite person. The first idea is that, the organised activities teach children how to maintain discipline. The second idea is that, the organised activities teach children how to maintain time management. For example, many children do not know about time management in their exam, and as a result, they cannot write properly before finishing exam time. If they know time management from organised activities, they can write properly. Also, organised activities teach children how to do their school routine or daily routine. Every student should maintain organised activities. It is good for students or children. On the other side, there are various activities, which activities are good for students or children. Firstly, if students want to socialise in their free time, they can do it. For example, if children want to help poor people to reduce their lack of food, they can do so. Secondly, in their leisure time they can do outdoor activities like football, cricket, and so on. As a result, if they play football or cricket, they can understand about defeat or win. By defeating or winning, their confidence level will increase. In conclusion, both views are good for children, but I strongly support the first view. I think organised activities can help a child to win their success. So it is important to every child or person.