A growing number of people feel that natural areas should not be exploited by people, and that they should be left as they are, while others argue that humans must use this land to satisfy their various needs, including farming and building. discuss both the views and give your opinion?

It is a highly debatable topic these days whether natural areas such as forests and wildlife should be protected or either it can be used for mankind various essentials such as food and building new houses. This essay will look into both the aspects along with my viewpoint. However,I personally asserted with the latter phenomenon. To begin with let us shed some light on former viewpoint.First and foremost,, natural areas is the house of wild life animals such as lions and tiger if humans exploit these for their personal use then the day is no longer than species of rare animals and birds were extinct and no longer seen in the environment. Secondly,in the medical science scientists and researchers experiment on animals genes and plants to invent any remedies or medicine for humans. Subsequently, if the animals were no longer left in the ecosystem humans didnot didn't get any medicines and precautions in the future. Therefore, it is necessary to preserve natural areas not for only animals but also for humans need. Let us delve deeper into the contrast. First, increase in population is directly proportional to demand of supply therefore, new houses required for human lives as these houses required land to acquire. Secondly, as more people on earth need food to eat therefore, land required to grow food. For instance, a research by the University of British Columbia in the year 2012 in Canada asserted that 10% of land acquired from forest department by humans because the government planned to build new houses to accomodate humans. To recapitulate, it can be considered that natural areas are home to the wildlife animals therefore it should be protected for the ecosystem. Nevertheless, with the increase in population and rise in demand of food the government using small proportaion of land for humans wellbeing.