Some people believe that allowing children to make their own choices on everyday matters (such as food, clothes and entertainment) is likely to result in a society of individuals who only think about their own wished. Other people believe that it is important for children to make decisions about matters that affect them. Discuss both these views and give your opinion

This day people like to give there children whatever they ask about,so some people think allowing children to make their own choices such as food,clothes and entertainment it lead to create individuals who only think about their own wished while other people believe that it important for children to make decisions about matter theat affect them.In this essay I will discuss both argument and I will highlight my opinions. The child who decided about his own choice in the every day is the better than any one else but in a limited and with the his parents follow up it rainforest his confidence and his ability to face the life in the future add and he will be independence strong person,I agree with this argue because it is important for child to find his responsibility and know about it. In the other hand the child who never car about what he love or what he will eat for example he will be a normal person who just care about other discission,so parents will get a weak child who cant find him self and just wait the vita nurturing from family I don't agree to follow this idea because give us bad result in the future the person will never can protect his self. In conclusion the person who have a good personality this who can think about his choice and the good parents who let their child decide and they roul should be to follow them and to give their child a big support to help their child engag in the life.