Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

Whether spending national budget on medical and education or theaters and sports is a matter of debate in today's society. While maintaining good educational and medical standards is a must, I am of the opinion that having financial support on advanced services is also necessary for the society as a whole. To begin with, there are several advantages in terms of spending expenditure on healthcare and study aspects. The primary key point is that it can ensure the sufficient development. It can be seen that, health, which keeps people in good physical and mental status, and knowledge, which is a key factor for every member of the society to take part in the labor market, can contribute to a developed country. At the same time, a sustainable economic advent is possibl possibly set up. In other words, thanks to the wide spread of medical and educational network, more well-quality facilities are constructed to adapt to the young development and foster their potential ability. As a result, with good background of both health and tertiary study, future generation can enhance their overall well-beings and devote to the prosperous advancement of their hometown. However, the significance of entertainment should not be downplayed. The first counterpoint is that these aspects may help to improve living quality of residents. In more detailed, as the economic and social growth, individuals offer not only food, clothes, and healthcare, but also other engaging activities like participating in sports or watching movies. Furthermore, putting investment in this kind of infrastructure could brings benefits to the economy and culture. For example, a stadium can draw public attention when there is a football tournament, so a large number of sports enthusiasts may opt for visiting these locations, then the spots will renowned, and even street vendors can sell more products. In conclusion, investing in medical, healthcare and sports or entertaining patterns are entirely necesssary for citizens and local authorities. Therefore, one of the most effective remedies for this aspect is that financial aid should be equally shared between basic and advanced factors, so infratructure and welfare provided can accommodate people's demand.