Many people believe that watching a live performance is more enjoyable than watching the same event on television. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Some are of the opinion that attending a concert or an event in person is more exciting than watching them on TV. This essay totally agrees with that statement because it provides an immersive environment and also allow people to have good memories with their loved ones. One of the main benefit of attending live concerts in person is the experience ones get when they attend them. Physical presence in the event is so exciting, and the adrenaline rush a person gets because of not knowing what will happen next during matches is so pleasurable. That is why besides these kind of programs charging so much money people still attend them. For example, on average an annual English Premier League pass cost roughly 700 pounds, but public still buy them and stadiums are usually full in majority of games. Another advantage that makes them more enjoyable is the time spend Change the form of the verb spent show examples with family members. Majority of the folks usually go to these events with their spouses or children. This results in family coming closer to each other. For instance, I still remember the first time when I went to see the cricket match between Pakistan and India, with my elder brother. I have lots of good memories from that day. In conclusion, watching sports event, concert or any performance in person is far more exciting and enjoyable because of people spending time with their families and how much they are invested in them. Therfore, it is recommended that people should attend them atleast once in their life with their closed ones.