Some people argue that the government should spend money only on medical care and education but not on theaters or sports stadiums. Do you agree or disagree?

A lot of group of people think money must spend for medical and education however they think theaters and sports stadiums are not necessery. I completely disagree. I think education and theather has a connection, similerly similar sports and medical. Firstly, education has a conennect with theaters because theater is type of arts and arts improve education quality. Not only education quality but also students mental healths affect by theaters. One experiment shows theater is big factor on the education because theater teach creativity to children. Secondly, I think sports has important role in our live, initially sports improves our muscles and health. Colombia University professors say" Sports impacts to health morever our educational sucsess too." all things show sports are useful for medical and education. Finally, main point of education and medical is be helpful for people and rise up to humanity and this point same with sports and theaters, all of these have some benefits for us, for example physical health and medical health influence by education, medical, sports and theaters. İn the result, education and theater have connection also sports and medical too.