With an increasing population communicating via the internet messaging , face to face communication is the thing of the past. To what extent you agree or disagree.

The internet has become an essential part of our lives today. Whether in work, education and relationships. As a result, Many people prefer to messaging on social media without meeting each other. To be honest, this is more comfortable sometimes. In this essay, we will discuss points of view. On the one hand, the internet eliminated some habits we used to do. For instance, a lot of people transfer their meetings to Zoom and other programs. The primary reason was the ease of creating a room to meet there. In addition, the ability to talk to workmates in different countries is also one of the causes. So, many companies which have branches are accepted to be 100% electric organizations. On the other hand, this topic also has an impact on relationships between friends and families. For example, there is a special type of people who choose to build their relationship networks on the Internet. Therefore, they did not use face-to-face communication with each other. Moreover, the development is unhelpful to fix this problem.