At the present time,the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults , compared with the number of older people. Do the advantges of this situation outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, there is an increasing number of the younger generation than the older people in some nations. There are some pros and cons regarding this issue, which it seems that its advantages override the disadvantages. To begin with, by overpopulating of the youth more than the elderly, the economy of a nation might improve, leading the rise of satisfaction and fullfillment in a society. In other words, these young people work in their countries and provide taxes to the government. Thus, this can be beneficial for both public and states because it helps to the flow of money in their community. Furthermore, the young generation may have new innovations and constructive ideas which lead their nation a place where it is full of prouds and accomplishments. This may not occur as long as the rate of the elderly people is in a high quantity,as the brain of individuals is getting weaker when thay are aging. It is fair to mention that there are some demerits for this issue as well. First and foremost, the more populated a city is with a large number of young citizens, the less experienced workers there are in many sorts of businesses, which results in a whole host of damage in their companies, including getting into debts and not having sufficient experience with regard to that problem. This may lead those businesses to go bankrupt. Moreover, through this trend, it is possible that a majority of nations place their attention on the young people more the the older ones, resulting in the reduction of life expectancy and the needs of senior citizen being ignored. To sum up, today, in comparison to the older generation, the number of the youth is increasing rapidly, which cause some difficulties such as reducing the age of being survived in a society and the ignorance towards the older ones. Nevertheless, it seems the merits of this issue outwigh it demerits. The benefits include making profits by means of achieving money to increase the economy and obtaining prouds for their own nations by innovating.