some popel think thatfamily life and parents have great influence on chidren development, while other consider that external influenece plays a morte important role in children life, discuss both views and given your opinion

Some people consider that parents have a significant impact on children's children development. However, other individuals believe that external influence significant impact on children's behaviour or life. The significance of both views will be analysed and compared here to identify the most convincing observation. one the one hand side, the most important aspect to consider is that parents play significant significant role in children's development. This means that parents first mentor their children, and learn moral and ethical values from their parents. Children learn what's right and wrong values from their parents, and learn to respect older citizens. Which leads to becoming good citizens. Moreover, emotional support to children's children by parents. Parents provide multi-nutritional food to children as they cannot eat junk food. Children an entirely focused on studying. Add to this, some students prepare for highly competitive examinations, and feel anxiety during their studies. They need emotional support for their study. it provide by parents. As a result, student feel encouraged by the help of their parent. On the other hand, some people believe that friends play a significant role in reducing isolation. That is, parents do not have adequate time for their children because they work in different sectors. when children learn social skills with their friends it helps boost their confidence levels.Eventually, children learn social skills with their friends. In conclusion, it can be seen that parents play an important roles in child development such as, moral ethical values, physical development and emotional support. However, some people believe that friends help reduce anxiety and isolation. I tend to believe that parents provide all kinds of support to children for development.