In many countries, an increase in crime has be blamed on violent images on television and in computer games. To what extend do you agree

Nowadays, crimes are increasing almost in every country. In many nations, some people believe that a growth in crimes is due to violet photos seen on screens and in computer games. In my opinion, although some people think so, I completely disagree with this view because crimes are caused by bad upbringing and unemployment. First of all, I do not believe that rise in offense is due to violet images on television and computer games instead it is bad upbringing that cause it. Parents do not always tell their young ones about what is right and wrong as they are growing up. They grow up knowing that they have a right to everything especially the rich kids. Once their babies fail to get what they want in life, they end up looking for different way of satisfying their needs. For example, research done by Joyce at Bugema University shows that most of the adolescent who come from rich homes end up committing offenses since they don't have control. Hence committing crimes. Secondly, high crime rate is caused by unemployment in most countries. That is to say, when individuals have an idol mind, they think of working any type of jobs without minding how dangerous it can be. Furthermore, since being jobless can lead to poverty, many individuals end up helpless and they start to committe offense such that they survive rather than starving. For instance, my friends ended up in prison as a result of stealing someone's money. When asked, she said it was because she needed money for surviving as she was unemployed. In conclusion, even though some believe that high rate offenses is as a result of watching aggressive photos on screen as well as video games, I completely disagree because it is caused by not working and poor rising of babies. The government and parents should put these points into consideration.