Many museums charge people for admission while others are free. Do you think the advantages of charging people for admission to museum outweigh the disadvantages?

In recent times,the issue of admission fees for museums has been a controversial one.It is believed by many people that gallery should take charge of visitors, while others argue that it should be free. Although this fee can be used for development,I argue that this has far more disadvantages as the general public may experience deprivation and learners may be unable to use it as a learning tool. Why are most people deprived of visiting exhibition due to their bills?One of the main reasons is that due to low economic conditions,paying tarrifs to museum authorities is often difficult.If costs were imposed on any age, then it would cause a lack of interest among guests, and these would cause a loss of the traditional value of gallaries eventually. For instance,youngsters are the most common visitants who have enthusiasm for exploring traditional items, but may get restrictions to visiting them because of its high cost. Hence,giving permission to all visitors without admission fee can bring significant benefits. Furthermore,museums can be a good tool for learning.If it needs fees for each visit, then scholars may lose their positive attitude toward learning about traditional materials. Moreover,in many university education systems,learners have to learn about their culture such as arts,crafting and many more.Giving up fees for all, can be accessed these learners to gain more knowledge.To exemplify it,history department students have some thesis work based on past eras,and they need to visit and collect items from traditional galleries.To open for all,they can promote learning worth. In conclusion, even though many folks believe that admission money can be utilized for purchasing heritage items on display,in my opinion,freeing entrance fees has substantial advantages that include creating scope for all ages people and acting as an educational medium.