Cambridge IELTS 9, Test 4 Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the worla. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

No language are advantaged, this is the only way to equality for everyone. According to some, it will be easy to use fewer languages, so several languages should die out every year. In my opinion, I agree that using the same language ought to make it easier for people to have a better connection or it will be a good opportunity to have social politics. A good reason to diminish different languages is to prevent language discrimination, for distance English is a first- world language which all people who want to apply to academic university need. At present, an invented language such as a python language that is planned by humans is a reason to isolate people in the world because using the same language will help nations be closer. In other words, a language without history, culture and roots can not exist, so the world will be unattractive and soulless. Another point to consider is that decreasing several languages in the world would considerably contribute to removing conflicts and wars. Using equal language, therefore, enhances the economic problems to have an advanced world because modern societies have inhibited financial and economic crises. So, they prefer to use the same language that has been designed to be easy. In conclusion, having an international language which is internationally understood not only binds countries but also evolves the world. Last but not least, deleting a lot of languages is a must for the world that values equal rights and one that wishes to advance.