People think that countries should produce foods their population eats and import less food as much as possible. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Write your response not less than 250 words. You get 40 minutes to complete this task

Food is the basic necessity of human beings and it is very difficult to fulfill the need regarding in the modern eon beacuse population is increasing day by day. Mobs ought that nation should do low glode trade and grow food at their own countries. I will discuss both views and my viewpoint in the upcoming paragraph. To begin with, employment and healthy food is most important if people will produce food at their own nations. In addition, grow food at their own countries is beneficial to reduce the unemployment rate and it will help the mobs to find their jobs in the agricultural fields, food engineering and security food. Moreover, Produce food is more expensive than import food but imported food is fulfill with carbon emissions which is not good for health and sometimes people suffering from many stomach diseases. On the other side, imported food is cheap as compare to produce food as well as sometimes the govenemnt governments face difficulties to find the seeds of vegetables and fruits. Furthermore, due to climate change and unwanted rain which is not good for some food and people faces a problem to grow food because of them. For instance, Newzealand has one of that country which is not produce food and mobs of these nation prefer to globe trade. In conclusion, I agree that produce food is more expensive but it will help to reduce the rate of illiteracy and develop new skills as well as people can stay away from carbon emissions which is produced from the import food.