Today many parents force rhier children to study all kinds of courses in the early age . What are the reason behind this.? What effects do you think this practice would bring to gbs children?

These days, most parents tend to put pressure on their children to attend in several courses. This condition seems to have two main causes, and a number of effects, which we will discuss here. Possibly, the main reason is the competition in schools. Usually, from parent's perspective, if a child gains significant amount of information in his early ages, he may perform well later in the next stages, and he will be able to keep up with various rivalry in the school. A further well-know cause is that parents want to satisfy their unfulfilled desires by their youngsters. This is observable among those couples who could not proceed in their education. In fact, by enrolling their children in various courses, They want to soothe their wishes. The effects of this issue on children can be quite serious. Firstly, in their early ages, children should not burden heavy responsibilities. As long as every course would have its homework and deadline; children will be under the pressure and anxiety to keep up with courses. Consequently, if the stress is omnipresent for a long time, it might result in depression because the main reason of depression is being under stressed conditions for a long period of time. Finally, Everything cannot be tought in the courses. Children have to learn about real life challenges such as apt social behavior, how to react in difficult situations,or how to manage their lives, which require to experience them in a real situations. Parents deprive their youngsters from learning of real life issues. Overall, competition in the schools as well as parents ' unrealized wishes would be the main reason for encouraging their children to enroll in several courses, which might result in depression and unrealistic life expectations in their adulthood.