Some people think that sports involving violence such as boxing and martial arts should be banned from TV as well as from international sports competition. what is your opinion?

There is no doubt that these days many people watch TV and some of them will be affected by watching boxing or martial. The question is should be banned from TV? In this essay, I am going to write my opinion. In terms of causes if people get involved from watching TV they are most aware of the problem when they doing that at home. The main reason given to support this claim is that the audience must have experience when doing this at home. To illustrate, the most aware about how can doing Change the form of the verb do show examples that and what the result after that. In other words, you can not ban sports like boxing and martial arts if that will affect the audience they must find another result to fix the problem by giving advice before starting the game like you do not do that at home this is for advance players. In conclusion, it is evident that ban programs sports that can not solve the problem must ensure steps are taken to prevent this phenomenon from deteriorating future.