IELTS Writing Task 2 The rise of social media influencers has changed the landscape of advertising and marketing. Do the advantages of influencer marketing outweigh the disadvantages? Write at least 250 words.

Now days everyone had touched internet when the new smart phones peeped on the world, even the oldest people pushed to be a modern for the new life to ride the train or falled around. However the marketing companies expreince new challnge to win the step before the other do, they did hard to creates an astonshing advertisement for a pobular commercial companies. In 20 years ago the shopes shops hadn't faced any problem to show up advertisement, they just posted on any newspaper or Tv channels which that gurante a high refunds to their wallet but now the calculator had been changed to worse, no one watched tv or read any paper, therefore shocked them to find another way which is social media influencers or the famouses younger people whome had a big fans on the social media. If the owners has a new a product they must asked to show it on the social media to success or it will absoulately failed, for instance price of advirsement increaces when the numbers of fanses are huge thus make the final product become an expensive to the costumers who by the time ignore to another product is chepeaset then the other. Finally may the social media influencers has riskes risked to born companies on the surface to fight any trriubles due to the rupitatione costumers heared about it but in other hand they did alot of sucrfice to run of the scandles.