IIn the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside the vehicles will be passenger. Do you think the advantage of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

Its believe that in the future all the transports such as, cars, buses and trucks will be operated by computers, and the only ones travelling inside the vehicle will be the passagers. In my opinion, the technology can promote both, modernism and practicality, however the disadvantages need to be evaluated. Thanks to the advances in technology, the modes of transport tend to be driverless. The advantages of driverless vehicle could be significant, such as economic benefits, cut out the needs for drivers and will reflecting in a lower fare for the customer. The enviroment will be protected with the zero emission vehicles, as automobiles are the pivotal emitters of polluting gases in the enviroment. Futhermore accidents could be reduced as human mistakes is obliterate. In addition a self driving car will provide people time save, while travel the passenger will be able to solve problems, work and many things is impossible nowadays. On the other hand, there is a downside in driverless, suchs cut out the human working will increase the number of people unemployment. Furthermore, eletric cars could cause eletric electrical problems and cause inexpected situations to the passenger, among others things the sicurity is one of the disadvantages Avs can be hacked which could lead to collisions. In adition the cost of autonomous car is slightly high and can be so expansive to the avarege people to purchase. In conclusion, the advatages of driverless