Some people believe environmental problems require global attention whereas some believe they can be dealt with on a national level. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

Nowadays a lot of people have made an idea of environment problems is needed to worldwide attention and some think that each region can deal by it's own. This is a controversial state to say or discuss, firstly i do believe that environment have cause several problems among us such as pollution and the distrubtion destruction of the nature and causing Change the form of the verb cause show examples destructions. For instance, people who believe that environment have caused multiple problems that are required for global and world attention. For example, pollution needs us to be more aware of the harmful things that will be led by it, however some people think it's okay to have problems related to environment, because it's hard for them to see the influence it does. Moreover, there was a conference back in 1999 where it quoted on how to help the global by making civillians more aware of the damage they do to the environment, without a stable environment a lot of issues will be there.Many people are biased wheither it needs recognization or not, in addition to that the social media and news have'nt really showed any worries or any need to be, so how will people understand the need to support and help with the environment. Secondly different nations feel like it's their responsibility to help its nation on any level, why would they involve into being a part of a global discussion. For example, with warms alot of countries have took sides so it's hard to influence anyone into thinking of saving the environment nor to protect or resolve any problems. In my opinion i feel that environment problems need to take it as a serious level which is globally to reduce it's effect and influence because in the end of the day we are part of this world and any harm in environment can led to serious problems despite each nation thinking it's best to not get involve.