Children who are brought up in families that do not have large amounts of money are better prepared to deal with the problems of adult life than children brought up by wealthy parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In this era, young people who are raised in poor families face some problems better when they become adult people than children educated by rich parents. I really concur for this statement. In this essay, I will discuss more about this interesting topic. Nowadays, the children coming from poor families have better preparation to face problems when they have been adults than young people raised by wealth parents. This is because When the children have gotten used to a hard life, the mentalities of them will be very strong to face some problems when they have been adults. For instance, when young people that have been grown up in impoverished families want to study at school, they will endeavour to work hard to earn a lot of money and save the money to pay for the education. Therefore, the underprivileged children can survive to face a lot of problems when they have become adult people. On the other hand, children who come from high-income parents will be more spoiled and do not have strong mentalities because they are already used to facing hard situations. Meanwhile the children coming from the prosperous families will be dependent on their parents. They have a privilege to overcome some problems when they have been grown-ups. For example, when they have become turn mature people and they do not have jobs, they will ask their parents to provide some capitals to run a business. So, I think they do not a mental to survive on some problems when they have become adult people. In conclusion, young people who are raised in poor family will be better to face the pressure when they have become adult people. On the other hand, children educated by affluent parents will not survive facing the workforce without proper skills.