In some cultures, children are often told that they can achieve anything if they try hard enough. What are the advantages and disadvantages of giving children this message ?

There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of telling the children to do harmful works if they want to achieve everything they want is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. One school of thought opine that it is worthless, however others consider that a couple of problems also occur because of the same. Although this has a plethora of merits yet numerous demerits are also there which will be elaborated in upcoming paragraphs. Initiating with the best possible benefits, the most significant advantage is building child skills and their abilites by encouraging them. Along with it, explaing explains explain for them how to be independent and succesful citizen in a society.To cite an example, an abundance of children at my school gating higher wages from their own tows business. As a result, contructing contracting young's skills is considered one of the most important decision have to do it in our countries. On the paradoxical side, there are many drawbacks as well. First and foremost, childran needs to spend their childhood in playing and reading stories. Secondly, kides want more and more great interest at their education field instead of warking hard at their youngest ages. A study published at University of Muscat in 2000 concluded that 90% of kides around the world expend their times at harmful jobs and that cause a bunch unpleasant effects at child psychology. Consequently, dreadful works are destroy childs during their childhood. To conclude, without any doubt, this is a mixed bag. If this topic has many positives then the negative points of this notion may not be underestimated