Some people believe that a crime is a result of social problems and poverty, others think that crime is a result of bad person's nature. Discuss both views and give your opinion

In today's world, crime rates are increasing day by day due to various reasons.Some individuals say that, social issues and poverty are the main factors of a crime.Others believe that, improper characters is the foremost problemsof problem of a crime. This essay will elaborate both these points of view and argue in favour of the latter. To begin with, In this era, population rate is raising as the days go. Hence,the individual cannot afford to live in the society. As a result,they will engage in some unusual activities to fulfill their needs.For instances,In india,the survey shows that crime rates have increased to 45 percentage.It is noticed that, the crime is mainly done by the humans who are in the level of poverty and social issues. For overcome these unlawful activities.It is important to take some measures for poverty as well as social issues. On the other side,the way of living is also an important causes of a crime.some citizens are living in a stressfull situation. As a result,they will try to express their behaviour in bad ways and this will affect other individuals in society.The unproper behaviour highly influeuence the people to engage in a crime. For example,In recent years,In India, the accident caseS has reported about 14 percentage due to oversPeed of private vehicles.These incidents end up in more accidents and injuries to other people. This is mainly due to bad mentality to the society and unawareness of good behaviourS.The proper behaviours and personalities should be learn from their parents. This will help the individual to live in a better person in the society. In conclusion,social issues and poverty need to be considered to reduce the crime in the society. However,I believe that good behaviours is the main factors for overcome the crime in the world that should be teach by parents from their childhood.