You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic. Some people say that advertising encourages us to buy things that we really do not need. Others say that advertisements tell us about new products that may improve our lives. Which viewpoint do you agree with? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

In this temporary era, most people declare that promotion push us to buy something that we really do not necessitate. Other people argue that advertisements tell us about new products that may enhance our lives. I really agree to support first statement that say that advertaising encourages us to purchase items that some people do not need. In this essay, I will provide my opinion on the matter. nowadays, some people believe that advertaising navigate them to purchase things that they are really do not necessitate. This is because advertaisement advertisements just promote advantage from the item that have been promoted by a brand. For example, a beauty skincare that have been promoted on a channel of television just promote some adventages from this product. whereas this product have a lot of weakness like, this product contains the mercury that can be hazard the people if they are consumtion consuming this products. So, advertaisement advertisements that have been promoted in some channel television can not 100% valid. On the order hand, other people feel that some advertaisements have some adventages to increase their lives. this is because some people need this product that will they use to daily life. For instance, when there is student that have accepted in a collage, he need leptop to his study in the lecture. meanwhile, he is looking a advertaisement advertisements in the television and he is interested to buy this product because this product have some advantages like this product very cheap and affordable. But this product turns out to be easily damaged. Therefore, Don't be easily fooled by products advertised on some television channels. In conclusion, some people think that advertaising navigate them to buy some product that they do not necessitate, on the other hand, others state that some advertaisements have some advantages to enhance their lifes.