Some people believe that to become successful at a sport requires a natural ability, others think that hardwork and practice are more important. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Sports play a significant role in our life. Its helps us to keep our body fit and healthy.Some individuals say that achieving success in sports need a natural skills. However,others believe that hardworking and practising is the most cruical critical for gaining the goal in sports. This essay will elaboratre on both these point of view and argue the favour of the latter. To begin with,some individualS have the natural ability in the field of sports.They like to deveolp their ability in an easisest way without any long practise. Moreover,they try to get more informatiom from the people who are always depend on the sport activities. For instance,Messy is one othe well-known football palyer in the world. However, people considered him based on their ability rather than physical ability.So, ability is one of the main part in sport activities. On the other side,experience is also plays a significant role in sports.some sport activities like swimmimg,running and jumping need special practices and hardwroking. Thus,people are spending lot of money and time for practising sport. Hence, they attend sport training in some institutions. For example, American sport association is one of the renownwed academy for sport trainees.In this institutite trainers provides basic knowledge for sports. This wil help the individuals to participate incompetition level. In conclusion, natrural ability is require for success in sport activities. However,I believe that regular sport practise and experience is the most important thing for success