You should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Write about the following topic: Many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable because they cannot afford the medication required. Do you believe that drug companies should make their products available at reduced prices in these countries? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience. Write at least 250 words.

There is no denying the fact that many people in poor countries die from diseases that are curable due to they cannot afford the medication required. While it is a commonly held belief that drug companies should reduce their prices, there also argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that companies should reduce their to save people from dying help communities. To begin with, lower medical save many people. In other words, lower medical service costs should be in any country because poor people need this treatment, advance nations should support poor countries that will save millions of humans. In addition, creating small clinics in small towns can be useful, younger people die because they don't find the treatment they deserve. For example, rich countries like Saudi Arabia every year Saudi support Africa contries with financial support dut to create hospitals that can help to reduce the amount people we lose every year. Another point to consider, drug companies must reduce their prices. It is also possible to say that companies focus in their revenue and how much they sell. Moreover, companies should provide poor countries with prices they don't have any profit like community service for world. For instance, pizer she provides poor nations with high quality healthcare with non profits that should companies effort to community. In conclusion, despite people have different views, I believe that rich countries provide poor nations to save people from die and drug companies effort various ways to pay to help people from diseases to have community with high healthcare.