The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

Interaction has changed due to social medias, which humans use nowadays. While social media offers significant benefits, such as expanded networks and be get in touch, the disadvantages can particularly ruin the personal connections between individuals. In my personal perspective, it is frequently outweigh the advantages. The following paragraphs will discuss both plus and minus of social media replacement with traditional interaction. One of the key advantages of the face to face replacement is social interaction expands among teenagers nowadays. Most individuals of all ages could not be easygoing with different communities because of their shyness or fear, and social networks is a suitable way to communicate with humans, who have the same interests and values to share with them. Moreover, by means of networks, people could aid each other or individuals. For instance, a study from Denmark's Institute found that men, who get in touch with their close friends or couple, these people are healthier and happier than others, who did not. However, the interaction, what happens by means of social medias can also be a negative influence on the connections among society. Furthermore, social interactions between individuals cannot be supported with all fury that men have actually, and it may not also have a stormy message in any time or day. Each begin has own end, and it also refers to interactions that people create in such social networks, as Instagram, WK, Facebook and telegram. In conclusion, the social medias that we use help us to support relationship with someone from another country with the same views or perspectives. However, the individuals need to understand, that social communication is not the suitable way to meet a new persons nowadays.