Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

People in the world have a different process of life. Some of them think that enduring in hard circumstances make them to be stronger and lead them to improve themselves but the others believe that accepting the situation is more comfortable for them. In this essay I will analyse this topic with both prospective and my opinion. On the one hand many people cannot tolerate challenges and bad attitude. it means that these people often rely on others to solve their issues, and they do not have the ability to be responsible of their difficulties. Moreover, not solving the problem for the first time may be cause many mental issues in the feature as well because it gets your hope and self-confident so believe that you could not handle it. On the other hand, accepting challenges and facing with current position may leads to creativity and more motivation. Due to this fact challenging situations provide us different opportunities to improve our flexibility and toleration. In addition, these days one of the most essential skills in a global environment is problem-solving which is crucial for be a successful person in your career. For instance, in today’s workplace, the ability to deal with problems are very valuable however not everyone possesses this skill. In my opinion, the best way to enhance yourself in any aspect of life is facing with obstacle and accept this as a way which can be build a better version of you in your whole life. In conclusion, although accepting a bad position might provide stable life with balanced stress but I believe that striving for growth, despite the risks can give you a more rewarding and satisfying life.