Many people make friends through social sites and chat rooms. Others believe that it is not a good idea to make friends without meeting them face to face. Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give your own opinion and relevant examples

Owing to the problems the growth of the internet causes easy access and flexibility for people to make new friends, while many people argue to make a connection should to meet face to face. I agree with this statement that making connections should be meeting and talking face to face rather than meeting them by virtual. Firstly, meeting people online can be risky. Only meeting people online can lead to many miscommunication such as, creating a fake account or fake identity, which can lead to scams. Especially, this is so dangerous to children, their parents need more protection to their children. Another issues is that socializing online can increases the social problem, such as isolation and making people introverted. Before the growth of the internet, to make a connection they had to go to a cafe or a restaurant. Now, people stay at home full day and this can lead to isolation. Isolation is not wealthy and can lead to mental health such as depression and other issues. On the other hand, socializing online can make a huge relationship, which can increase networking. A huge network can help employees build connections with other people everywhere. Additionally, virtual friends effectively for new information, which we can share knowledge information, culture, and learn new languages from people on other countries. In conclusion, socializing online helps people build knowledge such as new language, culture, and information but many people online can easily to make a fake identity or account, which can cause many scams and the children need more protection from their parents.