The only way to reduce the amount of traffic in cities is by reducing the need for people to travel from home to work , shopping and education.To what extent do you agree or disagree?Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge

Many civillians say that reducing traffic can only be done by limiting the usage of transports. I believe that making and redesigning new roads can limit it from happening. For example, Japan has one of the best roads system comparing to other nations, in addition to that traffics are hardly seen or heard eithder by news or social media.A lot of people believe that having a timetable on hours where others go for their jobs, shopping and education might be a solution to stop traffic. This is a controversial idea because we can't control societies by making their needs hard to reach because its absurd to actually believe that. However, traffic these days are out of hand and sadly there is no ideal way to stop it, everyone are suggesting but none is actually ready for this change. For instance, Kuwait have started being more strict on how many cars you can own, usage of phone while driving, crossing roads and moreover this change have got few crowds furious. Laws aren't designed to please everyone, it's made to prevent harm from happening and reducing it.Some believe that the reason behind this traffic dilema is that many dont respect the law or the need for it, they just want the other drivers to understand in addition,to that it was made clear through social media by drivers they were protesting about the new laws. Secondly, I believe having a gap between what time you can arrive and leave is wonderful. For example, those who live far can promise to arrive earlier than others between 20-30 minutes and can leave before their colleague and by that state its an agreement that will definately help in reduce and limiting traficc. In conclusion, traffics can be limited in a way but sadly it will be a controversial way but if we gave the workers the benefit for coming early to work and organizing the roads and adding new shortcuts this will be an easy achievement to be done in any region.