The number of overweight children in developed countries is increasing. Some people this is due to problems such as the growing number of fast food outlets. Others believe that parents are to blame for not looking after their children's health. To what extent do you agree with these views?

Many civilians say that the increasing numbers of fast food have influenced obesity however, others suggest that the caregivers are the ones who to blame because of the lack in their childs care. I believe that its a controversial to pick sides however, I strongly suggest on changing the childrens food intake to some greens, protiens protein and few carbs this wouldnot wouldn't harm anyone because any abnormal we see is due the way those minors are taken care of.Some people for example, think that parents with kids on the chubby side should be held on custody because this will not only effect the number on scale or their weight it will limit the child's movement and the way he can function during classes. For example, there was a study back in 2008 by Mathew Simpson on how obesity can affect kids during classes on how they communicate, understand and do in exams. This increasing number of overweight have suggested a law in 2003 by, United Nations for limit this rising numbers. However, some nations us as the Usa and regions around havenot changed their food industry despite law apply. In addition to that those areas are the reason for the increasing numbers, I highly suggest law appliement. For instance, all this grease and fatty food one sees due the accessibility and the social-media have made us see obesity as norm, despite the risks. Finally, I would like to end this let us not normalize obesity and to use the media such as twitter, instagram and youtube to reach as many as we can to reduce those high numbers. In conclusion, I hardly believe that parents are the ones behind the big numbers we see on scales and the obesity.