Some people say that best way to show care to friends and family is giving gifts or presents ,others say that we can show care with other ways . Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Some masses believe that best way to show love and care towards family as well as friends circle is by giving presents to them, while others think that there are others ways to show love and affection. Both views will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs along with my opinion. On the one hand,people who are in favour that only way to express love and care for their loved ones is gifting them. because, in this way they think that they are providing special feeling to them. They not only think that they are purchasing the costly gift for them but they also expresssing express their love and affection in a different way. Thus, by giving gifts or getting knowledge about their choices is best way to show love towards someone. On the other hand, there are many others ways to show care towards loved ones. The first and foremost way is that by giving our precious time to loved ones. Although, everyone is busy in their life because of their work schedules but in that busy time making some hours free for their loved ones when they are not feeling good is best the way to show care towards them. In this way, they feel themselves on the safe hand. In my opinion, giving time to their loved ones when they are not in good mood or facing any health issues is the great way to show love and affection towards them. Because, In today's world, everyone is working to earn bread and butter and they also can purchase the things they really need. So, making time for loved ones is the best way to provide special feeling. In conclusion, Though giving gifts to someone is the best way to make them feel special but making time for them in their difficult situation is matter a lot.