"Prevention is better than cure". Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree.

Many civilians say that preventing diseases is a better choice than curing due to how costy it can be. I firmly believe that prevention can help in such a way for example, when coronavirus started to spread worldwide it became an emergency case, few people started to suggest home remedies including doctors among them. In addition, to that being sick can limit normal activities that one can do such as walking or as simple as doing your own grocery shopping. However, its tough to prevent all new illnesses because they might have new genetic forms or different ribosomes. Additionally,I highly believe that making an affordable resources for limiting new diseases is benefical apply. Secondly, why would preventation be an option if theres there a way to stop any infection from spreading? I highly suggest working on that. For example, using the antibody from the virus and inject it in an conversly way that alarms the body into making more white blood cells, by that the body would be ready for any attack. Mark Richards and Joesph Kelly have done studies on how to use the genome into a helpful human friendly way, back in 2003 they recorded 82 studies on different type of ethinicities and races and all came into have the virus genome can provide us a reason to limit spread and attacking our body system. Finally, the ministry of health in each region should all agree into multiple sources of stopping an infection. In conclusion, I believe if we can prevent diseases it can save us a bunch but if we cant we should stick into limiting it from spreading