Improving living conditions within society is a far superior approach to crime prevention than the threat of punishment. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

‏Living conditions have become an indispensable part of people's lives. A frequently discussed issue whether is it is crucial to develop conditions of living, or whether there should be implemented some punishments. I firmly agree that living Conditions have significant benefits for both individuals and economy. This essay will explore the reasons behind this phenomenon, supported by relevant examples. ‏Critics contend that if people do not threaten punishment, they potentially commit the same crimes. They may feel more freedom which leads to rise problems in society For example, some countries cut off the thief's hand to minimize theft in the communities. Thus, this can accelerates the comfort and safetyin safety society. ‏ On the other hand, the outcomes of good standards of living have undeniable benefits, particularly in terms of economic development. For example, a study conductal by Glasgow Univesity illustrates that 90% of countries which offer the best conditions are become a thriving economies. Therefore, these are vital components for individuals. Furthermore, the benefits of conditions of living are not limited only to people but also have a profound impact on the Society. It can build many relationships omong other developed countries. A good example here is the United states which is a very popular country is able to create good connections with other countries. ‏So, it stimulates global collaborations ‏In conclusion, living conditions play a pivotal role in shaping society. While some pose certain challenges, theng an integral component of economic growth and network connections which cononbute to improve the society. I strongly agree that it essential. Governments and organizations must prioritize fair compensation policies to ensure economic growth.