Some experts believe that it is better for children to begin learning a foreign language at primary schools rather than secondary school. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Globalization in languages is increasing rapidly. Some individuals believe children should learn a second tongue in the early stage of life. I think the advantages are far higher than the disadvantages. Youngsters can learn the other language easily and it will help them in the future in many aspects. These are the pros. However, juveniles will forget their own language. I will discuss the matter in forthcoming paragraphs. There are some benefits, firstly, in childhood children are like plain paper if they learn a second language at that stage, they can do it easily as compared to learn in the mature age. For example, toddlers are in the first stage of learning, at the early age in Life. They do not know everything. So when they start to learn another tongue, they will success as they are just beginners. As a result, toddlers adopt things very fast and smoothly. Secondly, learners learn another language in their childhood, then in future whenever they migrate to another city or country, they will feel confident as they not only can speak but understand things and make new friends also. The main drawback is that most youngsters, when they learn a second tongue, move forward to complete their goals. Then sometimes they have to migrate to other places. Furthermore, when children adopt other languages, they become habitual to speak it and gradually they start to forget their own language. To exemplify, 75% of people migrate to other places and they know the language that other places individual use, then they also use to speak their tongue and by passing time they lose their own language skills. Hence globalization in the language is increasing as people adopt other tongues. To sum up, although there are a lot of pros to learning a second language, people feel free when they arrive any other place and they learn it easily. The main con that equalization in languages cannot be neglected as it demolishes the uniqueness of tongues.