Some educationalists think that international exchange visits will benefit teenagers at the school. To what extent do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In these days, some teachers say that globle exchange visits benefit teenagers at the school. So, in this essay I am going to discuss both positive and negative about this point and give an example. First of all, there are some advantages of international exchange visit, it has an interesting for teenager. To illustrate, they will care of their level in study and they will be have ability to talk with the visitors, they can ask them about the tests and style lesson plan, as well as they will resepect teachers, because there are a role in the school, it make them discipline. In other words, some globle globe exchange visit school every year, such as in Oman's school, that will be good for teenagers, and also it will help them to improve in their study. So, that's why it is an important international exchange visits has useful the teenagers. Secondly, the important thing when educationalists care of teenagers, and they allow for globle exchange to come to teenagers's school, that will make them to develp in their study and plan to improve in the fututer. Moreover, they will encourage students to share their answer and think with them, when they plan to improve, as well as this way support students to feel comefortable. Therefore, they will be proud of themselve when they improve and that by international exchange visit and eduacationlists supporting.In additional, if they care of students and follow them when they study, that will be positive for both students and teachers. However, there few disadvantages of globle exchange visit teenagers's school, may be they will waste the time and students will lose their class, als they will be late in lessone plan. In conclusion, The educationalists make a plan to allow for globle exchange come to school for teenagers and decide togather when they can visit them and care of teenagers order, because it has beneficial for both side teachers and students.