Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. You should write at least 250 words.

Impoverishment is one of the significant pradicament predicaments which exists worlwide. Most of the multitudes are suffering from the lack of money and each country uses various ways to rectify these issues. There are many things that are responsible for this and many ways to rsolve solve this and are disscused below. To begin with the factors those are responsible such as unemployment which plays a vital role to become a poor. Masses are unable to get job due to overpolulation and less demand in jobs. Henceforth, people cannot fullfill their living expenses. As per yearly survey in india, aroung 80% community have low income below the poverty line. Furthermore, infliation also helps to increase poverty. For instance, if government raises the prices of everything day by day and folks does'nt have sufficent income to meet those charges then they cannot afford thier living of standards which in short causes peeps to poor. In terms of solutions, firstly, government should fix their basic salary that should be according to the minimum requirement for the people to fullfill their needs like, pay needs to be above the poverty line. secondly, we should focus on how to decline population by awaring society and by providing education realted to the demerits of the overpopultion. In addition to this, The head of country should offer some basic things to the poor man at some discounts just to accommplish their needs. At last, as per my belive, both government and society is responsible for this poverty and to get rid from this dilemma both should work together to see some good results.