Some people think that competition at work, at school and in daily life is a good thing. Others believe that we should try to cooperate more, rather than competing against each other. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The contetious topics related the ideal environment at work, school or in a daily life deviding into two sides. Some individuals believe that competition should be a good things, whereas others think cooperation would be more better. The existence of competition with colleagues could'nt be avoided in certain places. Some people think with the increase of ambitiouns ambitious through competition it will affect the output of the work in a positive way. For instance, if the sense of competition between the peers exist, it will boost their ambitiouns to earn the highest position as possible. It will also motivate them to always keep their spirit and ambitouns ambition to become better than anyone. However, this phenomenen also have the possible affects for the people in a negative way. That is why others believe that cooperate is better than competing against each other. This may cause a decrease in the sense of belonging and team work between the peers. As a part of a society or a colleagues it is important to maintain a good relationship with others. In my point of view, it is better to cooperate with each other rather to make it as a competition. As a result of this, the work could be done in a perfect outputs and at the same time we can gain our knowledge through one another. This can be beneficial for both of the people. To conclude, both views has their own reasons regarding this topics, but in my opinion we should keep the relations between others first before anything else.