Today more and more tourists are visiting places where the conditions are difficult, such as the Sahara deserts or the Antarctic. What are the benefits and disadvantages for tourists who visit such places? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

These days people prefer to visit unusual places for tourisim with difficult conditions such as the Sahara deserts or the Antarctic. Experiencing such an adventure can have several advantages. For instance, it can teach how to deal with challenges and overcome them. However, there are disadvantages as well as its benefits. Visiting these kind of places can be very expensive, and also, can cause injuries. First of all, traveling to places like the Sahara deserts is a out-of-comfort zone thing for the most people. It is believed that a man can only grow when he steps out of his comfort zone. Someone who travelled to a place with extreme condition will face many problems due to these conditions. These issues will challange and force them to overcome them in order to survive and return home safely. For example, when i climbbed to the Agri mountain, i have developed a mechnasim for quick thinking in order to decide fast and efficient. However, there is no guarantee that everyone can solve the problems they will face. Humans are prone to error, and in extreme places small mistakes can lead injuries or even death. Also, money is another problem. Expenses for these journies might not be suitable for everyone. For exmaple reaching to the Antarctic requires special transportation, while exclusive clothes are needed for the Sahara desert. To conclude, these travels can teach very important lessons that cannot be learned anywhere else. However, they might be too expensive for many people. Moreover, they contain high risks that requiers require high caution and preparation.