It is important for people to take risks, both in their professional lives and their personal lives. Do you think the advantages of taking risks outweigh the disadvantages? M.A

Today many people believe that making bold decisions is essential for their individual lives, as well as,for their professional career. I think that the advantage of taking responsibility risks exceeds the disadvantages. Advantage is a person can achieve his goals and, success in career. However, the disadvantage is he can get red way. To begin with, when humanity is going to take significant risks it’s one of the important things in life, because it will influence for their professional development. But, there are many disadvantages to which they are scared.Because, maybe there are may not work how they imagine or planned, also they are stepping out of their comfort zone, having financial issues. For instance, when the community,especially young teenagers moves to another country.Of course, it’s uncomfortable to see other cultures, to understand new perspectives. Despite these difficulties, these challenges provide opportunities for growth. On the other hand, there are a lot of advantages.Thanks for all this problems, treads they will grow, rise for success, opening new opportunities in their lives. For example, when they move to study abroad, they will value the family’s, native values. Furthermore, it’s beneficial for personal lives, to understand the self-discovery, to know their abilities. In conclusion, while embarrassing challenges are major for both lives. Bold decisions will affect to personal growth, career and success. In addition, the ability to overcome difficulties. Therefore, making decisions is not only important for professional achievement but also for deeper understanding of yourself.