In today’s world of advanced science and technology, we still greatly value our artists such as musicians, painters and writers. What can arts tell us about life that science and technology cannot?

It is impossible to deny the role of technology in our daily lives, where it has the power to generate its own peace of art whether it is visual art or contemporary art. But what is missing in digital art is emotion, the important key to value an actual artist. An artist is able to provide and create an art where they express their feeling. Art is a way of sharing thoughts that they are not able to express verbally. Feelings of sadness or happiness can easily be understood by reading a book where writers express their emotions through words. Additionally, a painter contributes visual art by using different types of art techniques. Whether it is painted by a brush or drawn by a pencil, it can present the actual meaning behind its art. New technology can bring comfort to society but it is challenging to touch the feelings, human beings have always been so sensitive to global concerns like wars, political problems and natural disasters. Art is a way of bringing attention to these matters. A musician is able to compose a song and dedicate it to a group of people who support the movement. the song can bring unity to people. in conclusion, the development of technology is gradually increasing and it is undeniable to ignore it. Whether we find a way to make an emotional connection to science it will grow naturally, However, the biggest challenge of modern life would be finding a way to reach people's hearts.