Some people think young people should be required to have full time education until they are at least 18 years old. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often said that children should have proper education until they are mature enough to take care of themselves. I strongly agree with this view because it allows students to focus on their studies and also helps them build personalities. First and foremost, when a child enrolls a formal school, as a full-time student, it allows him or her to concentrate more on studies. Therefore, if children are more focused on their education early in life, this will help them in getting good grades and getting admission to well-known universities, which can result in them having better future prospects. Full-time students in India, for example, almost all of them accepted on top three universities in the world. Furthermore, attending formal schools helps young people develop their character as well. This is because schools not only teach academic subjects but also indirectly instil a sense of responsibility. For example, systems like homework, strict daily schedules, and rules regarding appearance must be followed by all students from their early grades until their final years, typically around the age of 18 years old. As a result, students get used to these system for 12 years, which helps improve discipline and reduce bad habits as preparation before they transition directly into society. In conclusion, obligatory education provides young people with proper knowledge for a bright future as well as fosters good personalities through various activities in school. That is why recommended that the government implement policies to encourage parents and guardians to send their children to quality education.