Some people prefer activities and lifestyle in hot climates while others prefer activities and lifestyle in cold climate. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an ongoing debate about which weather people prefer playing games and enjoying their lifestyle. Although some argue that sunny time is the best climate for activities and lifestyle due to a variety of activities that can be done, I firmly advocate for winter climate as it can increase bonding between families. On one hand, proponents for hot weather think that it is the best season due to many activities that are provided. This is because most of the games that are created in different countries are outdoor and majority of the individuals enjoy them more than the indoor games. Another reason is most individuals enjoy summer period because it allows them to adventure different locations. For example, many people prefer hiking, swimming and traveling to new places during hot climate. However, I still believe that cold climate is far better than summer. On the other hand, I opine with those who think that cold season is the best weather for living and doing any activity as it increase family bonding. That is to say, during winter climate so many societies prefer to remain inside their houses so as to have enough warmth which could be hard to get outside. During this time, they create games that can be done as a family and this is the time they get to play games together as a family hence increasing the bonding and communication among themselves. For instance, parents and children can decide to play chess, hide and seek, watching family movies or talk to each other. As a result, the connection between family members grows which is why I support this view. In conclusion, even though some think that hot climate is good for games and living due to a lot activities that can be done, I strong believe that winter weather is better than since it increases the bond home members.