Doctors in many countries concerned that people are not getting enough physical exercise. What causes this? How this can be solved?

Noowadays, Professionals worldwide have been concerned about lacking of individual's workout. This essy will discuss the cause of this concerned, as well as possible solutions to the problem. First of all, There are various reasons why global population are not getting enough physical exercise. Firstly, Changing in human behavior, these days, as advances technology such as computer, smartphone and internet changes our daily life. for instance, Online shopping, people not necessary go outside for purchase things at department store, market or shopping center. They could buy anythings that they need by online shopping platform for example amazon and ebay and then provider delivered products to them. Secondly, shortages of exercise activities area. In recent years, Increasing in demand of living in urban area around city center cause a lot of density of building and decreasing of exercise activities area such as park and sports ground that easy for us to use. To address this issue, individuals and governments should promote more active lifestyles. Society can incorporate physical fitness into daily routines such as walking or cycling to work, while governments can create public services as well as implement policies that encourage exercise and control the amount of exercise area for theirs citizens. To sum up, shortages of physical activities of population was the important issue that global medical professionals have been concerned.