Some people believe that developments in the field of artificial intelligence will have a positive impact on our lives in the near future. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the word artificial intelligence is in trend commonly known as AI. It prefers to a software designed by humans. once an AI software is developed, It can answer various questions and can do various tasks using its algorithm set by humans. Many people think that development in the AI sector could be very beneficial. I will elaborate on it in further paragraphs and give my opinion on this topic. To begin with, artificial intelligence was first introduced by Sir John Edward in 1990. It was first used in a calculator to calculate complex calculations. from that time period, It has developed a lot. For instance, one can make a short animation movie using AI on just a mobile by providing specific information. It has reduced a lot of work and pressure on people especially in computer field as much of the work is done using AI. Furthermore, there are many things which can be done by AI, but due to lack of technology and advancement in AI sector, they are not possible as of now. On the other hand, there are also some drawback of a for example, it can be corrupt or can be hacked as it is just a software. furthermore a million or even billion dollar scam can be done if a bank is using ai software for the transition of money by using just a computer. Moreover, if AI software is used in machines with weapon, It can even prove to be a danger for humanity. In conclusion, According to me development in AI would be a positive impact on our life and can help in the development of large upcoming project as it reduce the most of the work.