Some people think that exercise is the key to health, while others feel that having a balanced diet is more important. Huy Tran

In the modern era, issue about health is interested in by many people. While some argue that physical activity is the best way to get health,others believe that have a well-rounded eating habit is more important.Two aforementioned opinions will be discussed in the following paragraphs before presenting my personal perspective in the conclusion. These are many reason why people choose do exercise to get health.When people are physically active will be increase blood circulation,resilient health, improve muscle.The most basic activity to achieve these things is jogging or play some sports like tennis,football, basketball. Inaddition people who do exercise will be prevent some common diseases such as obesity,stroke, hypotension.A recent research conducted at Havard University show that 80% people who movement are free from common diseases and have well sleep. On the other hand,others consider that having a balanced diet is more important.A person need a balanced and varied diet to provide the body with necessary nutrients. Inaddition a well-rounded eating habit is vital to the immune system, because when lack of necessary subtances,the body will have obvious changes such vitamins B,vitamins C and iron. According to the American Heart Association, a healthy diet is the principal weapon against cardiovascular disease.Foods such as fruit,vegetables and nutritional cereals are rich in vitamins,minerals and fiber and also low calories.Adding these food to your daily meals will help you have nutritious and diverse meal.Do not forget adding fish and fresh meat to a person’s diet at least twice a week. In conclusion,from my standpoint the physical activity and balanced diet both of those things must go hand in hand for the body to get good health.