Some people think that we should replace old buildings and houses in cities with more modern buildings. Other people think we should protect old buildings. Discuss both these views and give your opinion.

Grophs of individuals believe that old and tradational buildings should replace in modern buildings. However, other individuals believe that people should perserve old buildings.The significant of bothe views would be analysed and compared here to idetify is that government should replace old buildings. Whcih means that, old buildings requrie high maintance and money because these buildings are so weak and outdated, it is dangerous for people because these kind of building demolish any time.Some individuals believe that government should built new buildings with high technology with sustainable raw meterial materials and modern designe. It would increases economy and business. Which leads to better living standard for citizens. On the other hand, old buildings should perserve for future generation because they know about their culture values and tradation traditions. They could connect with tradation and culture as they do not forget their old culture values. Eventually they can save their old culture historical buildings. moreover, old trdational buildings become tourist sport for traveller and they see ancient buildngs because they want know about their old culture knowledge. It is benefical for small scale jobs and and boost up economy. As a result it is benefical for benefical tourism industries due to increase revenue. In conclusion, it can be seen that althogh old buildings have to replace with modern buldings for developments, tradational buildings should save for young generation because of connect with their culture. I tend to believe that, government should save their histroical historic buildings for future generation.