In maby countries, governments are investing in new technology to deal with the public. Why is this happening? Do you think this is an appropriate use of government money?

Many countries have started investing with new forms of technology,fields that can develop their nations, improve communication, simplify their jobs and a way to make life better. However, some feel that it is a bad use of the government's money. For instance, Japan have been one of the rising countries according to media the amount of technology they use, is actually insane from public transportation to as simple as opening the door. In addition, we live in timeline where technology is the main factor in our everyday lives no man can live without his mobile or his water heater. Many governments are starting to adapt with the whole idea of improving the public and reason behind it, is actually to have a more secure safe environment for passengers and people in general to do life chores without the harm of others. In addition, to that new technology have always been promoted into making life better,so why wouldnt any nation put money into make their region better. For example, Kuwait have started with putting fines into anyone whose not respecting others rights such as misuse of social media platforms and by that it is one of the best choices.Imagine living in a region where there is no development in their public transportation or speech, you will like an outsider. I firmly believe, that governments should always do things that will ultimatly help develope their regions either its simple or complex. In addition, government's money is the only right way on how nations get their new technology, we can not ask for civilians or people who live their it is not their job, some find it controversial because we love our countries and we need to develope it by our hard work and money. In conclusion, governments should always invest into help their countries rise and be in better state either by technology or speech.