Many students today leave their home country and study abroad. Outline the advantages and disadvantages of doing this.

The world is very different today and that includes education. Many students go to another country to continue their studies. This essay will outline the advantages and disadvantages of doing this. There are many advantages about study out side their country. Firstly, study outside mother country learn new skills. because can learn new language another your language such us English or chine language. Accept information about all over the world however news about the far country and can know a nice please of visit there country study. secondly, can make new friends other your country to meeting and talk about yourself to learn new skills.They new friend it is very important because change air in the travel to study. Finally study outside your country it is very good because some countries have special schools. Such as the UK have nice place school that make people student fan and some teachers have PhD and master it is very good to learn importance information to be understand man. Nowadays, Ther are some disadvantages to study out side your country. Firstly, Many people study outside countries it is far your home and family. Although students have new problems about how can cooking a food and wishing your clothes. Some student feel miss your brother and only family. secondly study outside your home in far country some UK it is very expensive. Living in sim single room in the normal area it is need many between stay free in your home. For example the restaurant it is need mix many to eat fresh food such as fish and beef. finally, Some countries it is common steal in all the area. letter countries in over all word have strong police to product students. people steal can kill and steal many student because unsave country. In conclusion, it is clear to see that studying abroad has many advantages. However, there are also some disadvantages.